NEWS: Eunhyuk, Kris and Taecyeon MCs for 2013 Asia Song Festival

Super Junior’s Eunhuk, EXO’s Kris and 2PM’s Taecyeon are announced to be the MCs for this year’s Asia Song Festival that will be held on Jamsil Olympic Main Stadium on October 9th.


2PM, EXO, Girls Day, Z:EA, Crayon Pop, Block B, Dynamic Duo and No Brain are set to perform and 7ICONS (Thailand), MYMP (Philippines), Thelma Aoyama (Japan) are set to represent their respective countries.

Asia Song Festival 2013

Marking its 10th year, Asia Song Festival 2013’s main purpose is “to enable cultural exchange through activation and the promotion of the interests of each country to contribute to the field of popular music”.

credits: ,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s