TCbS Reaction: SHINee’s Dream Girl Comeback Stage

Okay, at first I was really disappointed that they are going to perform Beautiful that (as my review post said) I don’t like it that much but now I think I know the purpose of that song. I therefore conclude that it’ll be a sort-of intro for Dream Girl. It makes a lot of sense now. It is the perfect prelude for Dream Girl (beat-wise).

The stage was good. I was expecting a bit more than this but it was good. The confetti scene for the Beautiful perf is amazing, it gives a ‘let’s celebrate ‘coz  we’re so back’ feel. The lip-sync part for Dream Girl did not work for me because (c’mon!) they have a mic (the real one), an unreal mic  and a mic stand. There’s just too much mic effort and they did not use them. I really agree that they would’ve not sound nice because of the powerful dance moves that was put in Dream Girl but they could’ve just  drop the real mic and the crystal-thingy on the unreal one and just use a real hand-held mic together with the mic stand. (Too much props sometimes makes you want to think)

The dance is really daebak by the way (because c’mon!). They’re SHINee people! we should not be surprised about them doing a great job on their dance moves.

Again, I really, honestly, understand the lyp-sync and I am very happy that they are around.

I should check their other stages and their comeback show.

Once again, This is a good comeback stage.

credits: krisbrows8’s YouTube channel (http://www.youtube.com/user/krisbrows8)

Leave a Reply

