Random Thoughts: So Yah, Have An Amazing Chocolate Disco Day Everyone!

Happy V-Day!!! Woot! Woot!
I am hoping that everybody will feel loved today.
(and yah, just like most of those who are reading this post, I am not going to confess to anybody and I do not have somebody to share this day with and that roughly translates to: I am alone today with no one to love and no one to love me back.   Hahaha! All the single ladies and gentlemen, Cheers! ) XD

So I’m just stopping by to post two songs that will definitely be playing on my laptop today.
And I apologize that both are not considered as KPop. Sorry.

Chocolate Disco it is. This song is quite addictive and I do play and post this annually. This thing became my ritual and I really do not know if people around me  get the point of the song because it certainly does not sound Valentine-ish at all. I hope they do now. hehehe!

Next is EXO M (so this is partly Kpop)…

I just knew about this song three weeks ago because I usually associate EXO with MAMA and What Is Love, but this song turns out to be sweet and relaxing and soothing and they just really sound well in this track. I just fell in love with this song the moment I played it.


That’s it. I hope you’ll all have fun and enjoy this day!

Note to the haters of V-day: I was planning an anti V-day thing two days ago but then I realized that it will be more stressful to hate it and dump and sulk and be angry on a very innocent date so I just decided to have have fun and like the rest of the world, love this day. That way, today will be lighter, less stressful and more happy day. =) 

credits: Buraian Maikeru’s YouTube channel (http://www.youtube.com/user/giraffekisses22) for Perfume’s PV & givenmenchu’s YouTube channel (http://www.youtube.com/user/givemechu) for EXO-M’s Angel track

Leave a Reply

